#Mopelola- She is Womb(man).

Wombman= Man with a Womb=Woman. I heard someone once say, When you are  a manufacturer, your first product is a test. She was making reference to the fact that when God created Man, Adam was a test product after He created Adam, God wasn’t satisfied because all Adam was hard Rock. But God needed another kind of…

Blog! Blogging!! Blogosphere.

Blog: an abbreviated version of ‘weblog’, which is a term used to describe websites that maintain an ongoing chronicle of information. Blogging is a love /hate relationship, it is not just for fun Though you must enjoy doing it, but it’s not all the time you are excited about it. Blogging is a rite of passage to…

Feeling my feelings.

Sometimes I wonder why one minute I am super excited about everything in and around me ,and the next minute I am all grumpy and blue. As my usual daily routine, I was up this morning to do all preparations for the boys school runs. I told them I won’t be dropping them in School…