In and Around The City.

One of my life’s dream is to travel in and around the cities of the world. To experience the life and nature outside of my own city Though I have been to one or two I still relive the experience of those few places From Amsterdam to Zanziba One day I will fly in and around the cities…

Random Musing #41.

      Selah! Pause and Think   OBA2016@Thekingsoracle. All rights reserved.

It’s all coming together.

It’s all coming together like a jigsaw puzzle The bits and pieces It’s  making sense gradually It’s all coming together The birth pangs and pains of a virgin in labour The pain of restlessness when there is so much yet so little expressed The frustrations of a weary writer The teary eyes of melodious harpist…

Open.

With open arms I welcome a new dawn As the father of life  Came knocking on my heart’s door. It’s a brand new day My mind is open wide For the inflow of new opportunities I am ready for love So my being is open and alive For the warm embrace of nature’s best gift-…