Sweet Somethings ‘shh!

I bet you were expecting something else right? hahaha! gotcha! Have a great weekend filled with a lot of Sweet Somethings 😀 Shalom OBA2016@Thekingsoracle. All rights reserved PICTURES/QUOTES : Pinterest.com

We-Partners.

    We arePartners. The Weekly Photo Challenge. OBA2016@Thekingsoracle. All rights reserved.

Marital bliss or not.

I came across an Instagram Post of  a dear friend of mine- It was herself and her Husband celebrating their 10th year wedding anniversary with a renewal vows ceremony.  Sending out big congratulations to them. Reading through all her words and the lovely memories they’ve shared  through photos really made me giggle.They were such beautiful…

In Awe of You.

In reverent awe I humbly bow Before the architect of the Universe He made me and mold me Fitting me into this space Called erernity-Present! The One who holds all powers The One who cannot be rivalled *********** In reverent awe I Salute the Captain of the Hosts The Ruler of rulers The Leader of leader…