I’m Every Woman.

It’s  another wednesday, That time I focus on celebrating Womanhood,. Today I saw some great quotes and just like to share with every woman out there. I hope you are lighted by these beautiful words from amazing platforms like girldefined.com Do enjoy!     OBA2016@Thekingsoracle. Photo credit: Pinterest

I’m possible!

 I believe  in the authenticity of my femininity I believe in the fragility of my heart  Therein lies my strength For when I’m weak Then I am strong I believe in the truth of my voice For when I speak my heart is revealed I believe in the potency of the powers Lurked within me…

Photo(s) of the day.

The first day of brand new month, I was fascinated by the rising of the sun from my horizon, and I quickly rush back to the house to get my camera,I capture the golden sunrise. At the dawn of the morning, the sun woke up with a golden touch kissing the clear sky,announcing yet again…

Wordless Wednesday.

I woke up this morning to this beautiful site from the sky, I couldn’t resist the urge to capture golden reflection from the Sun on the beginning of a brand new month! #livingmylifebecauseitsgolden.#wordlesswednesday Welcome to a brand new month where every experience is #Golden 😀   picture taken with my SONY HD ZEISS lens.  …