I did it!

Wow, its been ages and it sure feels like i have lost touch with a great number of my WordPress friends. Well it’s all for a good cause. For over a year . i was going through the stretch of writing a new book and now it is finally here.

It is a self titled memoir about my journey through fighting the demons of rejection, low self -worth and limiting beliefs to the place where I am now at, evolving and morphing into a new space and a new phase of becoming the very best version of me for the sake of me and those I have been called to inspire others. I am super delighted to receive your feedback and your thoughts about the book.

Peace and Love,

OBA 2019. All Rights Reserved.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. WOW! Congratulations for this book! Loving the cover a lot!Look at that ever glowing smile!

    Like

    1. OBA says:

      Awww! Thanks my friend. Your kind comment warmed my heart.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am glad it did, my friend!

        Like

  2. encounters says:

    Congratulations, the cover is beautiful I like the tittle. Wishing you all the best, looking forward to the book, is it readily available to purchase?
    Well done!!

    Like

    1. OBA says:

      Thank you Handikwani02. Yes it is already available for purchase on Amazon both eBook and Paperback.

      Like

  3. Mema Daisy says:

    Congratulations! And good success to you😀👏👏👏

    Like

    1. OBA says:

      Thank you Mema, Amen.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. CONGRATULATIONS🙏 God is Awesome!

    Like

    1. OBA says:

      Thank you. Yes God is Awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. simpledimple says:

    Oh wow! Congratulations on this new feat. Wishing you and your family the joys of the season. Enjoy the moments. 🙂

    Like

    1. OBA says:

      THANKS A MILLION SIS.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.