Balanced for better.

Hey, beautiful people in this space. How I have missed you all. it’s been so long and too long. I have been up to many things in my own little corner, that I haven’t had time to blog.

Anyways how is life treating you all? welcome to a brand new month. Can you imagine that this year is running a 100metre dash like the world’s fastest runner, when did we just shouted, “Happy New Year” in exhilaration, now we’re almost rounding up the first quarter.

I have been working on major projects, my memoir and of course my music.  Speaking of music. Happy International Women Month. I know we are in the week of the celebration of the woman. I have just released a music project to celebrate the woman it is on all digital platforms. kindly check it out and let me know your thoughts.

The music is very apt to this year’s theme of the International Women’s Day Balanced for better.

It celebrates our uniqueness and the ability to juggle different aspect of life together and still smile. it also emphasizes that our wholeness and completeness cannot be found in anything or anyone, except in God. The creator of mankind, so regardless of titles, or roles, or achievements, we are #beautifulcomplete in our Maker.

img_20190202_184913
Regal and Royal- That’s me in my costume during the shooting of my video for the song -Mopelola. dedicated to the woman.

I hope to hear from you soon,

Shalom

©OBA2019. All Rights Reserved.

You can also download fromiTunes

2 Comments Add yours

  1. simpledimple says:

    Wow! I just listened to this beautiful work and it’s really good music with a great message. So colourful, gorgeous, and visually stimulating. Well done sis. Excellent job. 🙂

    Like

    1. OBA says:

      Thank you so much Sis.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.