Random Musing #40.

If you know you could not fail what will you attempt? Success ,Impact, Influence comes when you move from  I Can’t! or Can I  to How can I? Test yourself. Do some dreaming? To them, that truly believes all things are possible!   Selah! Pause and Think OBA2016@Thekingsoracle. All rights reserved .

Photo of the day!

A couple of weeks back I stumbled on an old cd collection, containing pictures of my early years starting off  as a professional musician. The cd actually contained the behind the scenes of my first music video way back 2002. It brought back a great feeling of my journey from then and now  in career…

What I learnt from Oluwaseun Ayanfeoluwa.

Celebrating Womanhood Series-Special Focus On Thriving Business Women Fellowship. Business Summit #forgeahead2016. Last week Wednesday  on celebrating womanhood, I shared extensively about my experience at a business summit,Click here. The summit is still ongoing until the end of June. Yesterday was another powerful session, much more than the first week. It’s getting better as the week…

Wordless Wednesday.

All of creation, from every nation! Photo speaks louder than words #wordlesswednesday.   OBA2016@Thekingsoracle. All rights reserved.