Life’s rhythmic interludes.

Hello, blogger world.

I know it’s been like forever, but we are back!

The last one year or so had been filled with so many rhythmic interludes in my life. But I am excited to be back here to gradually get my writing groove back and catch up with all my blogger friends.  I hope to share some of those rhythmic interludes in the days ahead.

IMG-20160715-WA0002

Until then,

It feels good to be here again

Se dada le wa?

Translated: Trust you’re doing well.

(c) OBA@Thekingsoracle2018.

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. jessamayann says:

    Good to have you back!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. encounters says:

    I surely missed reading your posts welcome back
    It’s nice having you back.

    Like

    1. kingsoracle says:

      Thanks its nice to be back,

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.