A Woman Called Moses.

A woman called Moses, was a television miniseries way back in the late 70’s .It was about the life of an African American slave,Harriet Tubman played by Cicely Tyson.  Harriet escaped slavery  and she help organised Undergeound Railroads for dozens of other enslaved african american both in the Southern and Northern part of the United States…

42 more! counting down

Its 42 days,12hours,17minutes and some microseconds to the end of this great year 2015. It has been a spectacular year so far. I am grateful for the gift of life. I remember as the year began in January I had so many expectations and dreams. There were 2 significant questions I had to ask myself…

My name is…..

  My name is ,my name is…….That’s one of the lines from Eminem songs from wayback. Music has become an intergral part of my existence. Music gives my life meaning. It is food for my ever longing soul. Music helps me speak when words fail!. Here are some of my all time compilations.    Were…