For the love of reviews.

Thank you wordpress.com for the review of my blog for the year ending 2015. I had mixed feeling about though, I wasn’t too excited about it, that could be as a result of my state of mind in the last 2 days. Well life happens. 🙂

I have seen a lot of growth in the last couple of months,So thankful for the growth and development of my writing muscles,and the fact that I can pour my heart out without any reservations,my poetry ability became more alive this year all thanks to BloggingU and the related courses. I have found and made amazing friends out of bloggers on this platform. So thankful for all you beautiful people out there.

Special Thank you(s). YOU ALL INSPIRE ME!

To you my reader(s) out there  A BIG HUG from me to you. Thank you for always visiting and reading everything that comes from the Kingsoracle.wordpress.com.

To this end, there will be slight changes on this site in the coming year, so as to function precisely the spokesperson that I have been called to be . To impact,impart and influence to the glory of God and benefit humanity in my own petite way 🙂 .

Cheers,

To a beautiful 2016 of purpose-driven blogging!

PomFizz-0-Cheers

Happy New Year, ahead!

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jacquelineobyikocha
    Dec 30, 2015 @ 17:09:34

    Sweetheart, I thank you too for your support. I see the fire that burns in you and I am happy for the grace in your life. To a fabulous 2016. I am re-blogging this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. jacquelineobyikocha
    Dec 30, 2015 @ 17:11:23

    Reblogged this on a cooking pot and twistedtales and commented:
    Lots of love flowing my way and yours too. From an inspiring Naija sister of mine. Thank you Oba. You are a chosen treasure 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. oneta hayes
    Dec 30, 2015 @ 17:24:47

    Oba, I’m glad Jacque sent me your way. I’m following. Looks like you are a very busy lady but I hope you will come to my place for a try out! May the Lord bless you writing ministry to thousands of souls.

    Liked by 3 people

    Reply

  4. kingsoracle
    Dec 30, 2015 @ 17:30:04

    Thank you so much Sis. Love always.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Cathy Lynn Brooks
    Dec 30, 2015 @ 22:49:43

    Congratulations on a great year!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  6. kingsoracle
    Dec 31, 2015 @ 08:10:37

    Thanks Cathy.

    Like

    Reply

  7. Edmond Sanganyado
    Jan 01, 2016 @ 03:42:08

    Thanks Oba for the mention. It’s such an honor. I would like to thank you for taking your time to support me through thoughtful comments and following the big. I really appreciate. I pray your continue writing and encourage people through yielding to the call.

    Like

    Reply

  8. handikwani02
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 07:34:05

    Thank you Oba for the acknowledgement, I have enjoyed reading your posts and admire the way you fit in so much in your busy life yet you write so well, Wish you all the best for a brand new 2016.

    Like

    Reply

    • kingsoracle
      Jan 03, 2016 @ 19:43:42

      Happy New Year, thank you for being a great supporter last year,for the time taking to visit my blog and to also comment ,I hold you so dear! I look forward to greater level of mutual impact in this new year. Have a great one. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  9. Fun Simplicity
    Jan 03, 2016 @ 21:36:19

    I’m grateful for you too, Oba. Happy New Year and May 2016 be a wonderful and enriching year for you! 😍

    Like

    Reply

  10. kingsoracle
    Jan 04, 2016 @ 05:51:30

    Amen, Thank you dearest friend, I look forward to a great year of mutual impact and influence. 😉

    Like

    Reply

  11. i N S P i R E D !
    Jan 05, 2016 @ 20:14:27

    Aww! What an act of kindness you’ve shown with this post, many thanks for the mention. Loving the new look! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow The king'soracle. on WordPress.com

Top Posts & Pages

Blog Stats

  • 13,368 hits

Community

Blogs I Follow

Follow The king'soracle. on WordPress.com

Top Posts & Pages

Me…in a nutshell!

kingsoracle

kingsoracle

Indie jazz/soul recording artiste,author,speaker and teacher. passionate Christ lover,transformational leader,youth advocate.purpose driven wife and mother.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

</

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Music Progression

Everything you need to know about MUSIC!

Peaceful Journey

"Life's an endless journey of self-realization" Yvonne L

Charday Cherie'

Author, Dancer, Speaker

kingspeech

Inspiring confidence and courage in people

PowerfulU

Learning to live a life of purpose

The Ungodly Woman

My Christian identity--Reclaimed.

Martha L Shaw - Poet, Writer, Artist

In Love Wth The Lord Poetry & Prose

Thus Saith The Lord God

The writing of the Holy Bible continues published by GROY

Mama, Teacher, Helper, and Believer

My journal of Life... as a Mama.

Robin Luftig

Not Only Surviving, But Thriving

Michael J. Fite

Bringing the motivation and encouragement one post at at a time!

theblackwallblog

Let's work together to overcome PTSD, panic, anxiety, depression in ourselves and others.

bookreviews 1966 blog

Top Amazon Book Reviewer Jackie Paulson © 2016

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Music Progression

Everything you need to know about MUSIC!

Peaceful Journey

"Life's an endless journey of self-realization" Yvonne L

Charday Cherie'

Author, Dancer, Speaker

kingspeech

Inspiring confidence and courage in people

PowerfulU

Learning to live a life of purpose

The Ungodly Woman

My Christian identity--Reclaimed.

Martha L Shaw - Poet, Writer, Artist

In Love Wth The Lord Poetry & Prose

Thus Saith The Lord God

The writing of the Holy Bible continues published by GROY

Mama, Teacher, Helper, and Believer

My journal of Life... as a Mama.

Robin Luftig

Not Only Surviving, But Thriving

Michael J. Fite

Bringing the motivation and encouragement one post at at a time!

theblackwallblog

Let's work together to overcome PTSD, panic, anxiety, depression in ourselves and others.

bookreviews 1966 blog

Top Amazon Book Reviewer Jackie Paulson © 2016

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

