Cancun,My Mexican Dream.

Mexico city is one of my favourite places in the world. I have always had a thing for the latinos americas for as long as I can remember.I believe my love for latinos,espanos stem from watching the thrilling episodes of their telenovelas!

Cancun-Mexico

They tell such intriguing stories,one episode and you are stuck!  I would love to retire to cancun one of the beautiful cities in mexico and live in one of the lovely colourful landscaped  Haciendas,with my family, if money wasn’t an issue!.

Fachada

Cancun is a city in southeastern mexico,a tourist destination for people all across the globe it is located on the carribean sea,that explains ,the numerous and exotic beach resorts  located in strategic places all over Cancun. It has a tropical climate like my country Nigeria (Wet & Dry Climate) basically warm all year round! Now that’s an ideal place to retire to.

In response to NabloPoMo November 19th; where would you want to retire if money wasn’t an Issue?

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. i N S P i R E D !
    Nov 19, 2015 @ 10:18:47

    Nice one! A perfect, dream-holiday destination. ❤

    Like

    Reply

  2. Trackback: The Blogger Recognition Award Round Seven! | blabberwockying!
  3. jacquelineobyikocha
    Nov 19, 2015 @ 14:24:09

    Lovely post ! You have started with the prompts ☺

    Like

    Reply

  4. kingsoracle
    Nov 19, 2015 @ 14:58:14

    Yes Dear Sis, Thank you so much. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  5. Sir Tonix
    Nov 19, 2015 @ 23:58:04

    That sounds good to me too. Nice…

    Like

    Reply

  6. whitec71
    Nov 20, 2015 @ 18:53:19

    I love to travel. You captured the essence of the sensation of going somewhere exotic and new. Please keep writing. I will begin to follow your posts so I can be updated on your latest thoughts. Thanks for sharing. You liked one of my post earlier and I appreciate the gesture. My site is estaciousw.com.

    Like

    Reply

  7. kingsoracle
    Nov 20, 2015 @ 20:06:01

    Cool,Thats really nice to know.

    Like

    Reply

  8. vercellonopace
    Jan 25, 2016 @ 19:24:55

    You know, I never really thought about traveling except to Italy. And, although I didn’t respond to the bucket list prompt, I believe I have just added Cancun to the list. It is a beautiful city. As an amateur photographer, I would love to go to experience the Latina culture as well as take pictures for my blog. Thanks for the insight.

    Like

    Reply

    • kingsoracle
      Jan 25, 2016 @ 19:31:54

      😀 I have a special love for the latinos, In fact, my dream is to visit all the Latin american countries,from Mexico to Brazil,and on like that. I think its their peculiar sound that draws me like magnet. 😉 . I’m glad you like it.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  9. shandraeats
    Mar 23, 2016 @ 10:49:25

    Hello😀. What inspires you to write inspirational and travel blogs?

    Like

    Reply

    • kingsoracle
      Mar 23, 2016 @ 11:25:17

      Hi :), I Know that I have a passion or let’s call it a calling to write. Actually my life mantra is SING IT, SAY IT, WRITE IT. When I started my out on my blog, I knew I wanted to encourage others with my journey as a Christian Musician,wife,mother,and all the in betweens. That was how I started writing inspirational stuffs,my dream is to also travel the world with my Music propagating the Gospel of Christ through my jazz and soul music and Mexico is one of my dream destination.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow The king'soracle. on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 13,153 hits

Community

Blogs I Follow

Follow The king'soracle. on WordPress.com

Me…in a nutshell!

kingsoracle

kingsoracle

Indie jazz/soul recording artiste,author,speaker and teacher. passionate Christ lover,transformational leader,youth advocate.purpose driven wife and mother.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

</

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Music Progression

Everything you need to know about MUSIC!

Peaceful Journey

"Life's an endless journey of self-realization" Yvonne L

Charday Cherie'

Author, Dancer, Speaker

kingspeech

Inspiring confidence and courage in people

Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™

Living Life with Jesus

PowerfulU

Learning to live a life of purpose

The Ungodly Woman

My Christian identity--Reclaimed.

Martha L Shaw - Poet, Writer, Artist

In Love Wth The Lord Poetry & Prose

Thus Saith The Lord God

The writing of the Holy Bible continues published by GROY

Mama, Teacher, Helper, and Believer

My journal of Life... as a Mama.

Robin Luftig

Not Only Surviving, But Thriving

Michael J. Fite

Bringing the motivation and encouragement one post at at a time!

theblackwallblog

Let's work together to overcome PTSD, panic, anxiety, depression in ourselves and others.

bookreviews 1966 blog

Top Amazon Book Reviewer Jackie Paulson © 2016

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Music Progression

Everything you need to know about MUSIC!

Peaceful Journey

"Life's an endless journey of self-realization" Yvonne L

Charday Cherie'

Author, Dancer, Speaker

kingspeech

Inspiring confidence and courage in people

Hodgepodge 4 the Soul™

Living Life with Jesus

PowerfulU

Learning to live a life of purpose

The Ungodly Woman

My Christian identity--Reclaimed.

Martha L Shaw - Poet, Writer, Artist

In Love Wth The Lord Poetry & Prose

Thus Saith The Lord God

The writing of the Holy Bible continues published by GROY

Mama, Teacher, Helper, and Believer

My journal of Life... as a Mama.

Robin Luftig

Not Only Surviving, But Thriving

Michael J. Fite

Bringing the motivation and encouragement one post at at a time!

theblackwallblog

Let's work together to overcome PTSD, panic, anxiety, depression in ourselves and others.

bookreviews 1966 blog

Top Amazon Book Reviewer Jackie Paulson © 2016

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

