I Write All Over The Place.

My writing papers stuff on the dining table.

My writing papers stuff on the dining table.

I write all over the place.

Everywhere is my space to write

To scribble down all of my thoughts, every idea that comes to mind

No matter how silly it may seem,I write to rewrite and rewind. I write on my bed,I write in the bathroom,in the kitchen,when I am commuting around town.

Papers and more papers.

Papers and more papers.

I mostly write on papers first before I rewrite on my tablet, any kind of paper will do,the other day, the only paper available was a paper towel and I wrote on it.

Everywhere I go I always carry with me at least two pens,a notebook and a book to read,sometimes i even write on the book I am reading at that particular moment. I am so inlove with the pen and paper.

My dressing is incomplete without a pen,paper(notepad,or sheets of paper. And I keep the papers jealously after I am done with each writing. It reminds of our how my thoughts came together.

Give me a blank paper and pen and I am ready to inscribe life with the intercourse of my mind and my hands behold something new is born!

……And thereafter I transfer into my tablet or laptop 🙂

© OBA

In Fulfilment of Writing 101: Day 6.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. moogba
    Nov 09, 2015 @ 12:33:29

    Keeping the papers jealousy after you’re done with each writing truly reflects how in love you are with writing. Nice one!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Samc95xc
    Nov 09, 2015 @ 14:10:15

    That’s such a great thinking my friend “Everywhere is my space to write”.

    Like

    Reply

  3. jacquelineobyikocha
    Nov 10, 2015 @ 18:33:28

    Girl we got too much in common. I scribbles on all sorts to no ends 😄

    Like

    Reply

  4. kingsoracle
    Nov 11, 2015 @ 05:14:11

    Giggling! I knew from the first day I saw your gravatar,That this will be one of those memorable once in a life time bond. 🙂 <3.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Follow The king'soracle. on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 13,376 hits

Community

Blogs I Follow

Follow The king'soracle. on WordPress.com

Me…in a nutshell!

kingsoracle

kingsoracle

Indie jazz/soul recording artiste,author,speaker and teacher. passionate Christ lover,transformational leader,youth advocate.purpose driven wife and mother.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

</

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Music Progression

Everything you need to know about MUSIC!

Peaceful Journey

"Life's an endless journey of self-realization" Yvonne L

Charday Cherie'

Author, Dancer, Speaker

kingspeech

Inspiring confidence and courage in people

PowerfulU

Learning to live a life of purpose

The Ungodly Woman

My Christian identity--Reclaimed.

Martha L Shaw - Poet, Writer, Artist

In Love Wth The Lord Poetry & Prose

Thus Saith The Lord God

The writing of the Holy Bible continues published by GROY

Mama, Teacher, Helper, and Believer

My journal of Life... as a Mama.

Robin Luftig

Not Only Surviving, But Thriving

Michael J. Fite

Bringing the motivation and encouragement one post at at a time!

theblackwallblog

Let's work together to overcome PTSD, panic, anxiety, depression in ourselves and others.

bookreviews 1966 blog

Top Amazon Book Reviewer Jackie Paulson © 2016

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

Music Progression

Everything you need to know about MUSIC!

Peaceful Journey

"Life's an endless journey of self-realization" Yvonne L

Charday Cherie'

Author, Dancer, Speaker

kingspeech

Inspiring confidence and courage in people

PowerfulU

Learning to live a life of purpose

The Ungodly Woman

My Christian identity--Reclaimed.

Martha L Shaw - Poet, Writer, Artist

In Love Wth The Lord Poetry & Prose

Thus Saith The Lord God

The writing of the Holy Bible continues published by GROY

Mama, Teacher, Helper, and Believer

My journal of Life... as a Mama.

Robin Luftig

Not Only Surviving, But Thriving

Michael J. Fite

Bringing the motivation and encouragement one post at at a time!

theblackwallblog

Let's work together to overcome PTSD, panic, anxiety, depression in ourselves and others.

bookreviews 1966 blog

Top Amazon Book Reviewer Jackie Paulson © 2016

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

518-songofmypeople

A town everyone hates, yet no one leaves...

